New Post!!

Soooo if you didn’t notice – a few posts back (Sesame Chicken recipe), Leah Schapira, author of Fresh & Easy Kosher Cooking, commented on my blog! If you don’t remember me mentioning her about 1000 times, look back a few posts – her new cookbook even has a post of its own! 

Either way, she asked me to guest blog for her website www.CookKosher.com (!!!!!) It’s a great site for those of you who want to read and share kosher recipes. And unlike my blog, new stuff is posted everyday. (I know – I’m the worst!)

Click for the post

So click above for my latest recipe. I know it’s a Passover recipe, but I promise to be back before then. In the meantime, I have dishes to do. 

For the record: This counts as a post.

Image

Leave a Reply

